top of page
Reunion Committee

Ed Schumann

Class President

Nay Hicks Albertson

Kathy Hart Bregman

Class & Reunion Treasurer

Peggy St. Denis Carlson

Janet Geary Krause Crowle

Jan(is) Foster Keeney

Janet Pemberton Lance-Ambrose

Warren R. Pellom

Rondi Perry Torres

Not Pictured:

Chris Suter


William "Bill" Hicks

Class of '71

Student Body President

Special Assistant to the Reunion Committee

bottom of page